May 21 - June 3

Lake Panorama National G.C:

Monday, May 21:

            Tee Times starting at 8:00 AM

 

Tuesday, May 22:

            Iowa Bankers Association Golf Outing at 12:00 PM

            Golf Course Closed til 5:30 PM

 

Wednesday, May 23:

            Tee Times starting at 8:00 AM

            Noon League TT’s at 12:00 (24 players)

            Men’s League at 3:00 PM and 6:00 PM                  

            Golf Course Closed after 11:45 AM

 

Thursday, May 24:

            Tee Times starting at 8:00 AM

            Golden Girls TT’s at 9:00 AM

            W. Wellwood GP (8) at 9:30 AM

            Ladies League 18 League at 2:50 PM

            Ladies League at 5:30 PM

            Front Nine Closed after 5:30 PM                                                                  

 

Friday, May 25:

            Tee Times starting at 8:00 AM

            W. Wellwood GP (19) at 8:00 AM

            B. Oakley TT's at 8:45 AM

            R. Booth GP (12) at 10:00 AM

 

Saturday, May 26:

            Tee Times starting at 6:45 AM

            W. Wellwood GP (19) at 8:00 AM

            R. Booth GP (12) at 10:00 AM

           

Sunday, May 27:

            Tee Times starting at 6:30 AM

Monday, May 28:

            Tee Times starting at 7:15 AM

            Memorial Day Couples at 1:00 PM

            Golf Course Blocked from 10:45 AM – 1:30 PM & 2:45 – 5:30 PM

 

Tuesday, May 29:

            Golf Course Closed until 3:00 PM

            HS Girls 2A Girls State Golf Tournament at 9:00 AM

 

Wednesday, May 30:

            Golf Course Closed

            HS Girls 2A Girls State Golf Tournament at 8:30 AM

            Noon League TT’s at 12:00 (24 players)

            Men’s League at 3:00 PM and 6:00 PM                    

 

Thursday, May 31:

            Tee Times starting at 7:30 AM

            Golden Girls TT’s at 9:00 AM

            Ladies League 18 Hole League at 2:50 PM

            Ladies League at 5:30 PM                                          

            Back Nine Closed after 5:30 PM       

 

Friday, June 1:

            Golf Course Closed until 5:30 PM

            National Investors Golf Outing at 12:00 PM

 

Saturday, June 2:

            Golf Course Closed until 5:00 PM

            Member Guest at 11:00 AM

            Member Guest Shoot Out at 5:30 PM

 

Sunday, June 3:

            Golf Course Closed until 4:30 PM

            Member Guest Pro Am at 10:00 AM

LP West Golf Course:

 Tuesday, May 22 & 29:

                Ladies League from 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

                Men's League from 4:30 PM to Dark

  Thursday, May 24 & 31:

                  Men's League from 7:00 AM to 12:00

LP West is Closed During League Play